Exact matches only
Search in title
Search in content
Search in posts
Search in pages
Filter by Categories
Uncategorized
Complete
first-class
service

International Office

ISAR Klinikum also enjoys an excellent international reputation. It stands for exceptional medical care. The care includes a comprehensive diagnosis and treatment. The size and design of our rooms and suites leave little to be desired, just like the personal and empathetic care of our service staff.

Our international office is a special service for patients from abroad. The international office team assumes responsibility for all the administrative needs of international patients during their stay at the ISAR Klinikum.

At ISAR Klinikum, personal, cultural and religious needs have top priority. We work with experienced interpreters. Because we employ doctors and other caregivers from different countries and with various international experience, we are often able to communicate with foreign patients in their native language.
ISAR Klinikum – more than a hospital!

Find out more about us and get an idea of what we’re about. We want our international patients to feel at ease here at ISAR Klinikum. From admission to doctor-patient consultation right through to discharge, our experienced staff will be with you every step of the way to make your stay as comfortable as possible for you and your loved ones. Chauffeur service, gourmet cuisine or helpful interpreters – take advantage of our first-class services and offers.

Your
1st class

full
service

International Office

Das ISAR Klinikum genießt auch international einen hervorragenden Ruf. Es steht weltweit für höchste medizinische und pflegerische Qualität. Die Versorgung beinhaltet eine umfassende Diagnostik und Therapie. Unsere Zimmer und Suiten lassen durch ihre Gestaltung und Größe ebenso wenige Wünsche offen, wie die persönliche, einfühlsame Betreuung durch unser Servicepersonal.

Unser International Office ist ein besonderer Service für Patienten aus dem Ausland. Das Team des International Office übernimmt die administrative Betreuung internationaler Patienten bei ihrem stationären Aufenthalt im ISAR Klinikum.

Persönliche, kulturelle und religiöse Bedürfnisse haben im ISAR Klinikum oberste Priorität. Hier arbeiten wir mit erfahrenen Dolmetschern zusammen. Da bei uns Mediziner und Pfleger aus unterschiedlichen Ländern und mit internationaler Erfahrung arbeiten, ist es uns oft möglich, mit unseren ausländischen Patienten in ihrer Muttersprache zu kommunizieren.
Das ISAR Klinikum - mehr als eine Klinik!

Lernen Sie uns kennen und gewinnen Sie einen ersten Eindruck von uns. Wir wollen, dass sich unsere internationalen Patienten bei uns am ISAR Klinikum wohl fühlen. Von der Aufnahme über das Arztgespräch bis hin zur Entlassung begleiten Sie unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter, um für Sie und Ihre Angehörigen den Aufenthalt bei uns so angenehm wie möglich zu gestalten. Chauffeur Service, Gourmet Küche oder Dolmetscher - nutzen Sie unsere erstklassigen Dienstleistungen und Angebote.